HOTEL GUEST REVIEWS

Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests of our Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport.

 

Exceptional

Location close to the Airport and other public transports. Parking available for a reasonable price. Friendly Staff.

C on Booking.com, 21.03.2019

Good

Location for airport Friendly helpful Staff Bad: Not a 4star, more a 3star due to basic facilities (below par tea/coffee in room) 3 star breakfast buffet

Jim on Booking.com, 07.03.2019

convinient

-easy check in -friendly and helpful reception staff Bad: -the room we got was smaller than the room we reserved (18m2) -the room only had one bed-set. we had to order a second one -the telephone did not work

Rotterdam on Booking.com, 04.03.2019

I enjoy to stay in your hotel !

It would be good if the restaurant could be open untill 11:00 pm. Bad: Not applicable

Mirosław on Booking.com, 25.02.2019

Good

Nice small rooms and clean

Thomas on Booking.com, 16.02.2019

Exceptional

Everything! From the friendliness of the staff, to the comfort of the room, to the location and the very affordable parking - EVERYTHING in this hotel was great! This was our second stay at this Best Western and I know that I will be back when I return to the area! Thank you to the entire staff for their politeness, professional behavior and for making sure that everything was okay - and just to point this out, I mean all the staff - from the amazingly helpful receptionists, the wonderful and accommodating bar staff and the cleaning crew that even stopped to ask me if I really did not need anything, when I didn't ask for a single towel to be replaced after the first night). This is a place where you can truly rest at ease, be it business or leisure. Thank you and see you soon! Bad: There was nothing to dislike

Patrick on Booking.com, 11.02.2019

We will come again!

Quitness of hotel Bad: We asked our breakfast before schcadule but didnt offer us to make t before time.

Shafig on Booking.com, 27.01.2019

Clean, free parking, good breakfast starting 6:30

Perfect location if you need to be at airport in the morning.

Manuel on Booking.com, 15.01.2019

Exceptional

For an airport hotel it will be a perfect stay-over-night. Everything is clean, nice shower, fast internet and quiet location. In the morning I even walked to the airport enjoying great weather (i only had a light backpack). The walk took around 35-40 minutes. Bad: Everything was ok. Welcome water is around 3 euro. Best hotels usually provide it for free ;)

Worldtracker on Booking.com, 13.01.2019

Excellent as always

Everything, this is our favourite hotel to stop when we travel to and from Poland. Highly recommended. Bad: Nothing

Mr on Booking.com, 08.01.2019

Decent hotel near to the airport

The hotel itself is pretty good. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was decent. The underground parking was easy to find with plenty of spaces. The location is very convenient for the airport (a few km away), although I found the local area to be pretty desolate.

David on Hotels.com, 07.01.2019

A pleasant stay, as usual!

Great location, quiet and clean room, friendly staff and very good breakfast! Thank you! Bad: No comments.

Tom on Booking.com, 26.12.2018

Excellent

Just 400 meters there is very nice fitness club universum. Stuff was very polite helpful.

Tadas on Booking.com, 25.12.2018

Very Good

great location and great WiFi connection. Good breakfast !

Dimitar on Booking.com, 25.12.2018

Another return and excellent service

Room was big Bed was great

Mr on Booking.com, 23.12.2018

Exceptional

Good location Bad: Nothing

Graham on Booking.com, 11.12.2018

Good

Staff. Breakfast. Restaurant Bad: No swimming pool Hard 2 park

Markos on Booking.com, 06.12.2018

If you need to be close to Dortmund airport. But the value for money is not that good here.

Very comfortable room. Bad: There was a noise coming from wind in the corridor during the whole night. The breakfast is too expensive. Problems to get invoice on my company.

Tomáš on Booking.com, 27.11.2018

Exceptional

All good nice place staff very friendly Rooms very clean

Anonymous on Booking.com, 24.11.2018

Exceptional

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

Ali on Booking.com, 21.11.2018

Friendly, Convenient, Clean, Value for Money

Booked for an overnight stay before a morning flight, so didn't expect much. I was very pleasantly surprised of how nice and clean and warm the hotel was. Friendly stuff at reception and at the bar. Very close to the airport. Recommended!

PetyaC5 on TripAdvisor, 20.11.2018

affordable hotel

Balance between price and what you get. Bad: Maybe the breakfast could be better.

Florin on Booking.com, 24.10.2018

Exceptional

Very friendly staff and very comfortable room ??

Ali on Booking.com, 21.10.2018

Awesome

Perfect facilities, nice staff. Bad: Location is a bit far off city center. But it’s near the airport!

Olexander on Booking.com, 10.10.2018

Exceptional

Great staff!

Giorgi on Booking.com, 03.10.2018

Good and safe

Very clean Bad: WiFi

Leszek on Booking.com, 26.09.2018

Good

Size of room. Meals Bad: No air conditioning in rooms. 2 single beds

Anonymous on Booking.com, 25.09.2018

Good

Decent breakfast and location to the airport

Edwin on Booking.com, 13.09.2018

Exceptional

Front desk attendants were very helpful!

Michał on Booking.com, 06.09.2018

Ok for 1 night stay

All good, fast check-in, clean room, not so far from the airport. No free bottled water as in description. Kind of pricy for what it offers. Airport shuttle would be a plus

Radu-Bogdan on Hotels.com, 04.09.2018
Contact

Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport
Schleefstraße 2C
​44287 Dortmund
Germany