HOTEL GUEST REVIEWS

Hotel reviews

Recent guest reviews for our Dortmund airport hotel.

 

Good airport hotel

Close by to the airport around €20 in a taxi the staff were welcoming and the room was clean there was one older lady who worked nights who seemed a little sour the shower could do with being updated but a side from that very good value and well placed hotel great pub down the road gorge klaus

K5529ZEjackp Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 28.01.2023

Very Good

WAS NICE

Ruslan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2022

Good

almost no vegan food at breakfast

Ida Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2022

Wonderful

. Bad: .

Julieta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2022

Very Good

Big rooms, TV inside, comfortable beds Bad: Some employees were'nt that friendly

Abbrescia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2022

Wonderful

Breakfast is good Bad: Location and restaurant facility

Himanshu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2022

Very nice

Nice spatious rooms, comfortable beds, quite area. Bad: It’s not a dislike but if you are booking here be aware of the location because you will need a taxi to get to the airport. The staff was friendly and was surprised and made a second call to the taxi company when our taxi was late.

Mihai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022

Great stay!

The only thing is that it doesn’t have air conditioning. But it wasn’t an issue during our stay, as it was cool in the evenings

Rebecca Hotel ratings Agoda, 14.07.2022

Perfect overnight stop over for the traveller.

Good location from highway 40 for travelling stop over. Good selection of teas and coffee with kettle supplied. Close to McDonald’s for those who like that sort of thing. Bad: Restaurant not open at time of stay and not easy to get cases into reception if parked in their carpark due to locked door in front of lifts. Had to use steps to access hotel entrance.

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.07.2022

A good Airport location hotel near to local bus .

Helpful staff and good spacious hotel for longer stay.

Jeff Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 21.04.2022

Good

- Bad: -

Tuncay Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.04.2022

Average.

Average. Bad: For 100 euro per night you can put a mini fridge in the room so we can keep water or a drink cold.

Gary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.03.2022

good hotel for stopover

good location and quiet Bad: room could have been a bit bigger and welcome water bottle was chargeable.

Wolfgang Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.03.2022

Good

standard hotel Bad: hotel restaurant was closed and there was none around, hotel is located in the industrial zone

Renata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2022

Awesome

Clean , perfect location Bad: The lady from breakfast, rude

Florin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.02.2022

Recommend.

Perfect. Parking on site.

Liana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2022

Exceptional

Super

Pavel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.02.2022

Very Good

alles super ??

Virginie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.02.2022

Good

location and the friendlies of the staff. Bad: closed restaurant

Milan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2022

Didn't like so much

Close to the airport, if u need to be close to the airport it worth to stay here. Bad: Receptionist didn't wait at least with one "welcome" say. First impression was not good! Room a bit cold, small room!

Neki Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2022

Exceptional

Great hotel however extra sofa bed was broken

Rafal Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2022

Exceptional

Gut

Akoglu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.01.2022

Room was great size, close to airport but very quiet hotel, clean and nice

After we payed with our card, The receptionist asked us to give them our card again so he could write our card number for himself, that was VERY WEIRD, why would you want to take our credit card and write information from it? I question the legality of this request.

Marina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.01.2022

Exceptional

Very nice personel, fast check in and check out, rooms are very quiet

Monika Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.01.2022

Tylical BW, bit old, but keepa the standard well

Nice hotel in good localosation. Bit old but all facilities were well in order and stay was good. We didnt slept well because pillows were very high, and they used rubbery/foil sheets which make body sweat. On the plus side, they provide water, coffee machines, etc in the rooms which was very pleasant.

Ryszard Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 06.01.2022

Good

Nice and big room Bad: Nothing

Kannan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.12.2021

Exceptional

Alles war perfect!

Jolanta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.12.2021

Very Good

painfully slow internet. Unusable

Vytautas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.12.2021

Great place and would recommend!

Staff was great and very friendly! Water pressure was great too and the water temperature was steady and not changing, something I really appreciate! Parking was very easy. Bad: Some appliences could be updated but everything worked just fine so no problem there.

Silvia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.12.2021

Comfortable rooms

Nice clean hotel by the airport easy car parking we arrived late around 23:00 to find the restaurant closed due to COVID-19 restrictions, clean comfortable rooms breakfast was Continental no hot food

Allen Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 18.11.2021
Contact

Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport
Schleefstraße 2C
​44287 Dortmund
Germany