HOTEL GUEST REVIEWS

Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests of our Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport.

 

Clean, free parking, good breakfast starting 6:30

Perfect location if you need to be at airport in the morning.

Manuel on Booking.com, 15.01.2019

Exceptional

For an airport hotel it will be a perfect stay-over-night. Everything is clean, nice shower, fast internet and quiet location. In the morning I even walked to the airport enjoying great weather (i only had a light backpack). The walk took around 35-40 minutes. Bad: Everything was ok. Welcome water is around 3 euro. Best hotels usually provide it for free ;)

Worldtracker on Booking.com, 13.01.2019

Excellent as always

Everything, this is our favourite hotel to stop when we travel to and from Poland. Highly recommended. Bad: Nothing

Mr on Booking.com, 08.01.2019

Decent hotel near to the airport

The hotel itself is pretty good. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was decent. The underground parking was easy to find with plenty of spaces. The location is very convenient for the airport (a few km away), although I found the local area to be pretty desolate.

David on Hotels.com, 07.01.2019

A pleasant stay, as usual!

Great location, quiet and clean room, friendly staff and very good breakfast! Thank you! Bad: No comments.

Tom on Booking.com, 26.12.2018

Excellent

Just 400 meters there is very nice fitness club universum. Stuff was very polite helpful.

Tadas on Booking.com, 25.12.2018

Very Good

great location and great WiFi connection. Good breakfast !

Dimitar on Booking.com, 25.12.2018

Another return and excellent service

Room was big Bed was great

Mr on Booking.com, 23.12.2018

Exceptional

Good location Bad: Nothing

Graham on Booking.com, 11.12.2018

Good

Staff. Breakfast. Restaurant Bad: No swimming pool Hard 2 park

Markos on Booking.com, 06.12.2018

If you need to be close to Dortmund airport. But the value for money is not that good here.

Very comfortable room. Bad: There was a noise coming from wind in the corridor during the whole night. The breakfast is too expensive. Problems to get invoice on my company.

Tomáš on Booking.com, 27.11.2018

Exceptional

All good nice place staff very friendly Rooms very clean

Anonymous on Booking.com, 24.11.2018

Exceptional

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

Ali on Booking.com, 21.11.2018

Friendly, Convenient, Clean, Value for Money

Booked for an overnight stay before a morning flight, so didn't expect much. I was very pleasantly surprised of how nice and clean and warm the hotel was. Friendly stuff at reception and at the bar. Very close to the airport. Recommended!

PetyaC5 on TripAdvisor, 20.11.2018

affordable hotel

Balance between price and what you get. Bad: Maybe the breakfast could be better.

Florin on Booking.com, 24.10.2018

Exceptional

Very friendly staff and very comfortable room ??

Ali on Booking.com, 21.10.2018

Awesome

Perfect facilities, nice staff. Bad: Location is a bit far off city center. But it’s near the airport!

Olexander on Booking.com, 10.10.2018

Exceptional

Great staff!

Giorgi on Booking.com, 03.10.2018

Good and safe

Very clean Bad: WiFi

Leszek on Booking.com, 26.09.2018

Good

Size of room. Meals Bad: No air conditioning in rooms. 2 single beds

Anonymous on Booking.com, 25.09.2018

Good

Decent breakfast and location to the airport

Edwin on Booking.com, 13.09.2018

Exceptional

Front desk attendants were very helpful!

Michał on Booking.com, 06.09.2018

Ok for 1 night stay

All good, fast check-in, clean room, not so far from the airport. No free bottled water as in description. Kind of pricy for what it offers. Airport shuttle would be a plus

Radu-Bogdan on Hotels.com, 04.09.2018

Perfect place to stay when you need a place near the airport

Excellent place to stay near the airport, much better than I expected! The check-in service was very efficient and pleasant, the room was big and comfortable. There was no view from the windows, as the room faces an inner yard with other windows in several meters, but for a one-night stay before an early flight it didn't matter at all.

Olga on Booking.com, 23.08.2018

Exceptional

Very friendly staff and excellen tocation

Ali on Booking.com, 23.08.2018

Exceptional

alles war perfekt!

Reinhard on Booking.com, 21.08.2018

Great hotel next to the airport

Komfortables Zimmer Bad: You have to pay the parking extra

Anonymous on Booking.com, 09.08.2018

Great stay for a small price

Beds were comfortable. Room was good. Staff were amazing.

Chris on Booking.com, 06.08.2018

A nice hotel, breakfast could be better.

Neat, clean room, big windows. The overall stay was pleasant. Bad: Breakfast. It was 14Eur each and not a good value for money. The hotel didn't seem very busy so it felt a bit like eating leftovers as the dishes on the buffet weren't regularly topped up. For quiet days I'd suggest they used breakfast menu to order warm dishes from to keep it fresh.

Liva on Booking.com, 05.08.2018

Good for 1 night

Clean, close to the airport, comfortable bed. Bad: We booked Standard Double room and,first, we got twin beds. We immediately came to FD and were told there is no more double beds. I had to insist and at the end the receptionist gave us a room exactly as we booked (which means they had double beds but he did not want to accommodate us there).

Anonymous on Booking.com, 03.08.2018
Contact

Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport
Schleefstraße 2C
​44287 Dortmund
Germany