COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

HOTEL GUEST REVIEWS

Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests of our Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport.

 

Very Good

The staff was very kind, the room was very clean and had a nice design. Bad: Our bed was to single beds put next to each other and they were slipping away.

Mogyorósi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.10.2021

Nice Hotel with friendly personel :)

Good location and friendly staff. Got an upgrade on room, so was a nice stay. Recommended for short business stay. Great value for money. Bad: Limited variety of food avaiable for breakfast :)

Marcin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021

Good

Spacious room, good calm neighbourhood that leaves you calm Bad: Oldish finishing on the walls, everything that used to be white plastic was already yellow. One towel had stains on it and the linen smell was a bit disturbing

Tetiana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2021

Big room!

The room was very big and clean! Lady at the reception was great! Bad: Breakfast was avarage, could be better!

Rajko Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2021

Exceptional

Everything Bad: Nothing

Jozef Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2021

Awesome

Everything else was perfect Bad: The bath/shower door was leaking

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2021

Good

Schneller Check-In

Mario Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2021

Exceptional

Very nice staff. Clean room. Good price. Had a very pleasant stay.

Patrick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2021

Extra helpful personnel

The personnel was extra helpful, worth recommending!

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2021

Very Good

Bathroom, bed, very comfortable and calm Bad: Bad Wi-Fi connection

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2021

Good

location, price, parking facilities, Bad: missing restaurant!!! the sortiment of the "lobby minibar", the fact that they limit the hours when you can buy goods from it, very poor breakfast

Milan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2021

Exceptional

Close to the airport and to the lovely neighborhood.

Wiking Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2021

Confortable night stay on our journey

Everything was good Bad: The breakfast could be better, didn't have too much to choose from.

Iñigo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2021

Exceptional

Zimmer

Gani Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2021

Upgraded room and extremely helpful receptionist made this our best visit here yet. :)

We had to upgrade our room to sleep 3 instead of 2. The rooms we stay in are usually small, but this upgraded room was perfect, we loved it.Special mention to Patryk on the reception real credit to the hotel, very friendly, polite and extremely helpful. Little things like this sometimes make all the difference. Bad: On this occasion, nothing.

Gareth Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2020

Upgraded room and extremely helpful...

We had to upgrade our room to sleep 3 instead of 2. The rooms we stay in are usually small, but this upgraded room was perfect, we loved it.Special mention to Patryk on the reception real credit to ... Bad: On this occasion, nothing.

Gareth Hotel ratings Agoda, 07.09.2020

Exceptional

Super sauber Hotel.

Edward Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2020

Great location for early airport starts

Very friendly and helpful staff! The room was smallish but adequate for overnight. Reception has snacks, beer and wine which is great for weary travellers!

Mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.03.2020

Very Good

Clean rooms , business hotel , good breakfast . Quite hotel.

Emil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.03.2020

Exceptional

Very good staff, food in restaurant and location for early flights back from airport (taxi about 10 min and 11€). Bad: For 4 starts, should be more in rooms: like slippers and personal hygiene.

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.02.2020

Very Good

Staff being rude

Noemi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2020

Very Good

I liked the receptionist a lot. Bad: The room was too small even for one person.

Tetyana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.02.2020

Exceptional

Excellent stuff, new and clean accommodation, comfortable beds , quite. We were 2 adults and one kid, and everything was fine! Bad: Maybe the pizza at the inside restaurant wasn’t the best , but the service was ok!

Valentin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.01.2020

Exceptional

It is really close to the airport

Laszlo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.01.2020

Awesome

The room was fantastic, very cosy and clean with perfect beds. One of the best rooms I ever stayed. Bad: The man at the reception was not friendly and started helping a second guest while he was helping me, and he mixed up and gave the man almost a duplicate for my room. When I asked where the breakfast would be, he answered there probably was no breakfast the next two days. So we stayed on our room until we wanted to check out to get our flight and saw a big breakfast area with guests enjoying breakfast, right next to the reception! Very strange. The room however was 100%

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.01.2020

Regular visitor

I like the location, close to a shopping centre and food court. It's half ways travel to my destination so very convenient. Amenities are excellent.

Mr Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.01.2020

Exceptional

Great pitstop for our journey from a London to Kraków. Comfortable, clean and very friendly staff. Our dog was also welcome which is most important to us. Will stay again.

Nicole Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.12.2019

Good

staff was very friendly, clean room Bad: very small rooms, noisy from road, corridor and next door rooms

Inacro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.12.2019

Good and convenient

Having tested several hotels on this side of the city, this one is easily among the best we have tried. The hotel itself is really nothing special but it is clean, very quiet and conveniently located (including for the airport, 5 minutes drive away). Front desk is efficient, parking is available for a low fee. Price is also reasonable, however the rooms are fairly small, I wouldn't recommend a long stay.

Jean M Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.12.2019

Good

small duvets

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport
Schleefstraße 2C
​44287 Dortmund
Germany